IF YOU ARE….

…. googling my posts to see if they are copied and pasted….. forget it – don’t bother

My posts are my own, hence the reason why I purposefully make typos, spelling mistakes and grammatical errors – to make them unique.  I read my posts after posting and I see some errors but I leave them as is – I’m sure you’re intelligent enough to get the gist of what I’m saying sometimes “the” means to be “then”, etc.

They are not copied from two-bit preachers’ videos or notes or websites.

Yes, I read what people have to say, I read what they post and I sometimes try my utter best to get through the garbage of their videos, and yes, they give me notions/ideas – but I say it in my own words, with my own thinking cap on, and I analyse what they say.

If you are small-minded in that you think I’m stalking people – then so be it, but no, I’m actually not, I’m learning from your error, like I do from my own error.  Intelligent people learn from their mistakes, stupid people don’t.  Ignorant people may well learn eventually….. hopefully…… or perhaps they will just remain ignorant.

1 Corinthians 14:38 ~ But if any man be ignorant, let him be ignorant.

Leave a Reply

