Philippians 3:2

Philippians 3:2 Beware of dogs, beware of evil workers, beware of the concision.

Was Paul  referring to four-legged canines like rottweilers, maltese poodles and the like?

I think I’m being stalked by Ryan Michael Jones because he has a thing about “personal insults” – it makes him feel rather special.

I feel so “honoured” lol.

Eeeeew.  Personally, I find the man to be utterly creepy.  He makes my skin crawl.  And that’s me being honest.

Ryan, I know you can’t stay away from my blog……….. and I know it’s hard for you to do so, but try and refrain from stalking me………..

Feel free to believe and write whatever it is you want to write on Facebook, etc – I’ve given up with idiocy as there’s only so much idiocy one can handle in a lifetime, besides, it isn’t I who will one day be responsible for your idiocy, so I’m not going to burst a blood vessel or raise my blood pressure over your trite and self-righteous idiocy.

Concerning your self-righteous comments on my blog – they have been spammed, so if you feel the urgent need to write and blabber on – feel free to do so, same will end up in my spam folder and I won’t be made aware of them.   Like all dung, I prefer to flush it down the loo where it belongs.

Have a nice life, and do remember to keep on changing that plaster on your head – those things can easily turn septic.

You need to go back to school in order for them to try and teach you the difference between a personal insult and the truth.  You cannot insult a dog by calling it a dog.

Your sonship edification/sons of god/joint-heirs with Christ curriculum is blatant heresy, and yes I mentioned god with a small letter because personally I don’t believe you guys are saved because of your blatant, continual unbelief and your rejection of the good news of 1 Corinthians 15:1-4.  You see, a saved person could easily discern what 1 Corinthians chapter 15 means in context, but you are totally devoid of doing that – which I find utterly shocking.   Only an unsaved person can read and discern 1 Corinthians 15 as you do.

Your friend Sandra Archibald has been “saved” just as long as I have been saved, if not longer, and there she was struggling on You Tube, trying to discern whether good works was important in the salvation process or not, well, she’s come full circle and she might as well join the ranks of Kathryn Kuhlman

Thus I will treat you as unbelievers – shake the dust off my feet and move on.   I want nothing to do with you and your brand of Mid-Acts “Pauline” Dispensationalism.  You people clearly aren’t interested in the truth, your version of the faith of Christ is exactly the same as that of denominationalism, your works based programme and second salvation/blessing fits in with denominationalism/pentecostalism too.  Therefore you have reverted to denominationalism once again – the more things change, the more they stay the same.

I pity anyone who is caught up in your web of lies – honestly and truthfully.  You guys seem so “nice” and “righteous”, yet your rhetoric, your whole attitude is blatantly hypocritical, and the “best” part of it all is that when someone calls you out on your error and calls it for what it is, you brand it as being “persecution”.   And that’s exactly why you are unable to see the truth – you’re too busy being “persecuted” or “personally insulted”.

Who cares?  I get insulted all the time.  Deal with it.  Build a bridge and get over it.  I simply don’t care what people say about me – that’s the difference between me and you.  You want others’ acceptance, I don’t.

You aren’t the King/Queen of England where you expect others to quiver and bow down to you.

Get real.

I’m not insulting you, I’m telling you the way it is.

And if anyone else has an axe to grind, feel free to let off steam and do a rain dance – your comments too will be spammed into never, never land.

Quite frankly, I don’t care what you think, it doesn’t matter, especially if you are not the precedent, the ensample I should be following.

I trust that puts things into perspective.

Leave a Reply

